HEALING Join The Network

DATABASE OF PAs, COMPANIES & NGOs
 
Dr. Dua'a Fayiz Al Maghaireh JordanProf. Ahmad odatdfm_2013@yahoo.com  
Ahmed feras mohamed alsalehJordanAhmed feras mohamed alsaleh Ahmadalsaleh2001@gmail.com  
AL-Hussein Society /Jordan Center for Training and Inclusion( AHS )Jordan Anni M. MazagobianExecdirector@ahsrehab.org 
Altissimo consulting TunisieTunisiaMourad Saklicontact@altissimo.tn 
Associate professor Jordan Rasmieh al-Amer R.al-Mer@outlook.com 
Associate professor Jordan Dfm_2013@yahoo.com  
associate professore Jordansalameh aldajahsalameh.aldajah@iu.edu.jo 
Association de musicothérapieTunisiaRihab Jbaliassociation. musicotherapie@gmail.com 
Association Festival Elasil de Musique MahgrébineTunisiaAlaeddine Fekifekialaeddine@gmail.com 
Association Musicothérapie sans frontièresTunisiaBaya BarkousBaya.barkous@gmail.com 
Centre for entrepreneurship OsijekCroatiaMilan Peterkainfo@czposijek.hr  
Deputy headJordan 0795276993 
Dr. Alan S. AburubJordan Alaa.aburob@iu.edu.jo 
Dr. Intesar George Tannous / Isra university / center of art therapyJordanDr Ghaida abu Rumman entesar.tannous@gmail.com 
Dr. Riyad A. Al-DgheimJordanDr. Ahmad Al-Khasawneh (the president of Irbid National University)raldgheim@inu.edu.jo 
Faculté de Médecine de SfaxTunisiaMohamed Belhajmohamed.belhaj@fms.usf.tn 
Faculté des Lettres et des Sciences humaines de SfaxTunisiaMhamed Jerbijerbi_mb@yahoo.fr 
Faculty of Kinesiology Osijek, J. J. Strossmayer University of OsijekCroatiaIva Šklempe Kokić, Asst. Prof.ured@kifos.hr ; iva.sklempe.kokic@kifos.hr 
Fondation Nour al MaarifTunisiaSameh jalloulicontact@nourelmaaref.com 
Hala Fuad Khaleel AltousJordanHala Fuad Khaleel AltousHalaaltous@gmail.com 
Head of Creative Arts and IB MYP MusicJordanObeida Madi O.Madi@IAA.edu.jo 
Institut supérieur de musiqueTunisiaMohamed Ben Hamoudacontact@ismsf.rnu.tn 
Institut Supérieur des Cadres de l’EnfanceTunisiaFaten Bousabbahfatenboussabah@yahoo.fr 
Institute for Choral Music Polifonija, OsijekCroatiaDavor Dedicddedic@gmail.com 
Irbid Martyr Wasfi Al-Tal StreetjordanMalek alshawaheen 009627963238965m_shawaheen@yahoo.com 
Irbid-Irbid national University-Educational science faculty JordanProf Rehani sulimanNabuhassouneh@yahoo.com 
Jordan Academy of Music JordanDr. George Asaad Georgejubrail@gmail.com 
Jordan River Foundation - Madrasati Initiative Jordan Dr. Ahmed Al Qaisi info@madrasati.jo 
Jordan River Foundation - Madrasati Initiative Jordan Dr. Ahmed Al Qaisi a.qaisi@madrasati.jo 
Jordan/ IrbidIrbidworodtaani991@gmail.com 
Karawen conservatoireTunisiaSameur RekikKarawen.conservatoire@gmail.com 
Klinika kreativnostiCroatiaAntonio Šabićantoniosabic1@gmail.com 
Malek Hassan Al-MasharfaJordanMalek Al-MasharfaMalek2001z40@gmail.com 
MDTunisiaEmna EllouzEllouzjallouliemna@gmail.com 
Music for peaceJordanRita haddadinRita_Haddadin92@hot mail.com 
Prof. Ayman tayseerJordanDr. Ayman tayseerInfo@musichouseamman.com 
Prof. Ayman tayseerSaudi arabia Ayman tayseerAyman@musichome.sa 
Prof. Dr.JordanProf. Rami Haddadrami.haddad@ju.edu.jo 
Ruba yousef Mustafa zghoulJordanRuba yousef mustafa zghoulRuba37zghoul@gmail.com  
Sager Mohammad Hamad AiedJordanSager Mohammad Hamad Aiedsagermhmd09@gmail.com 
Schooling plusTunisiaMouna Msedditriguimseddimouna@gmail.com 
Sondos ahmad Abbaas ALwahkyan sondosaa199@gmail.com 
Tala ahmad alshaikh ahmadJordanTala ahmad alshaikh ahmadTalaahmed303uni@gmail.com 
The ultimate solution for physiotherapy rehabilitation JordanIsraa Abd-AlqaderIsraaghareeb90@yahoo.com  
yusra moh 'd othmanJordanyusra othmanyusraothman565@gmail.com 
اربد -شارع الشهيد وصفي التل -المنزل للتاهيل والعلاج الطبيعيالاردن00962796328965aangeljo201@gmail.com 
اربد/الصريح-قرب مسجد عمار بن ياسرالاردنانا 
الاردن -اربد -الحصن0778107507Lilyanessam@gmail.com  
الجامعة الاردنية jordan natttsjg 
 
.
Contact us
Telephone: (962)6 535-50-00
Email: Art.Therapy@ju.edu.jo
Website: www.ju.edu.jo
Disclaimer: