Center's Administrative Staff


Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance Centera.alkilany@ju.edu.jo; aqao@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Alaaldin M. Alkilany

Fax : 23637
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23636
CV:
Assistant Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance Centere.zaghoul@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Esra Alzaghoul

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23639
CV:
Director of Quality Assurance Departmentm.alkawareek@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Mahmoud Alkawareek

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23639
CV:
Head, Bureaum.darabee@ju.edu.jo, aqao@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Maram Darabee

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23636
CV:
Head, Training and Development Divisionm.alokour@ju.edu.jo
Miss Madel AL.Okour

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23641
CV:
Head, National Accreditation and Ranking Division r.qudah@ju.edu.jo, aqao@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Reem AL Qudah

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23640
CV:
Head, Quality Assurance of Website DivisionS.almulqi@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Salwa AL Mulqi

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23641
CV:
Head, International Accreditation and Ranking Division n.aldebei@ju.edu.jo, aqao@ju.edu.jo
Mrs Njood AL. Debe’i

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23646
CV:
Head, Quality Assurance of Academic Programs DivisionH_tawalbeh@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Hadeel Tawalbeh

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23646
CV:
Head, Assessment Divisionziadnuimat@ju.edu.jo
Ziad Jameel Alnuimat

Fax : (962-6) 5300833, 23637
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23638
CV:
Head- Planning Divisionn.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Najda Hayajneh

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23640
CV: