Center's Administrative Staff


Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance Centersawair@ju.edu.jo , aqao@ju.edu.jo
Prof. Faleh Sawair

Fax : (962-6) 5300833, 23637
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23636
CV:
Click here
Director of Website Department e.zaghoul@ju.edu.jo
Dr. Esra Alzaghoul

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23639
CV:
Head, Bureaum.darabee@ju.edu.jo, aqao@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Maram Darabee

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23636
CV:
Head, Assessment Divisionimadjameel@yahoo.com, aqao@ju.edu.jo,
Mr. Imad Jameel Jomaa

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23638
CV:
Head, Quality of Website Divisionziadnuimat@ju.edu.jo
Ziad Jameel Alnuimat

Fax : (962-6) 5300833, 23637
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23639
CV:
Head, Development Divisionm.alokour@ju.edu.jo
Miss Madel AL.Okour

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23640
CV:
Head of Ranking and Quality Assurance DivisionH_tawalbeh@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Hadeel Tawalbeh

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23646
CV:
Acting Head, National Accreditation Division r.qudah@ju.edu.jo, aqao@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Reem AL Qudah

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23640
CV:
Head, International Accreditation Division n.aldebei@ju.edu.jo, aqao@ju.edu.jo
Mrs Njood AL. Debe’i

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23646
CV:
Head, Website Content Control DivisionS.almulqi@ju.edu.jo
Mrs. Salwa AL Mulqi

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23641
CV:
Acting Head/ Strategic Planningn.hayajneh@ju.edu.jo
Najda Hayajneh

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23640
CV:
alaa.saleh@ju.edu.jo
Miss Alaa Saleh

Fax : (962-6) 5300833
Phone :(962-6) 5355000
Extension :23640
CV: