Center Board


Chairman of the Boardpresident@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Dr. President of The University of Jordan


Fax : (962-6) 5300431
Phone :5355000
Extension :21111
MemberS.Momani@ju.edu.jo

Dean of the Academic Research and Quality Assurance


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :25100
Membersawair@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Dr. Director of Accreditation and Quality Assurance Center


Fax : 23637
Phone :5355000
Extension :23636
Memberjalham@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Isam Jalham


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :22925
Memberrawabdeh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. Ibrahim A. Rawabdeh


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :
Memberahudaib@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Amjad Hudaib


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :22605
Memberfathieh@ju.edu.jo

Prof. fathieh Abu Mugli


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :23132
Membern.almasri@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nihad Almasri


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :23200
Memberrshannak@ju.edu.jo

Prof.Rifat Shannak


Fax :
Phone :5355000
Extension :24200